Contact Us

General Questions/Comments about SEAC? Contact on of our Facilitators: Madeleine Boel (mgboel@email.wm.edu) or Jacob Herrin (jrherrin@email.wm.edu)

Listserv questions? Contact one of our SEACretaries: Katie Johanson (kljohanson@email.wm.edu) or Abby Holcombe (alholcombe@email.wm.edu)

Questions about the website? Contact Arie Hankerson (ahankerson@email.wm.edu), Erin Goodstein (epgoodstein@email.wm.edu), or Shane Grzegorczyk (sdgrzegorczyk@email.wm.edu)

Comments/Ideas? We want to hear from you!

What do you think needs to be done on the W&M campus and in the Williamsburg / James City County community on environmental issues?

Do you have any ideas for SEAC projects or campaigns? Let us know by sending us an email!